Übungsleiter

Martin Guthier

Damen I | C-Lizenz | ☎ +49 172 8243428 | ✉ guthiermartin@gmail.com

Gerald Röder

Damen II | ☎ +49 174 180 370 0 | ✉ sg-roeder@t-online.de

Stefan Eger

Herren I | B-Lizenz | ☎ +49 171 741 863 1 | ✉ eger.stefan@gmail.com

Eric Seyfert

Herren I | Kindertrainerschein | ☎ +49 162 291 996 0 | ✉ eric.seyfert@mail.de

Ingo Trumpfheller

Herren II | C-Lizenz | ☎ +49 176 80354108 | ✉ i.trumpfheller@web.de

Martin Guthier

Weibl. A-Jugend | C-Lizenz | ☎ +49 172 8243428 | ✉ guthiermartin@gmail.com

Thomas Eger

Männl. A-Jugend | ☎ +49 162 450 9562 | ✉ t.eger@gmx.net

Stefan Eisenhauer

Männl. A-Jugend | ☎ +49 151 7018 9612 | ✉ eisenstef@web.de

Anna Reimund

Weibliche B-Jugend | ☎ +49 157 8807 5601 | ✉ anna-reimund@t-online.de

Diana Helferich

Weibliche B-Jugend | C-Lizenz | ☎ +49 171 358 4233 | ✉ dianahelferich@web.de

Frank Thiede

Männl. B-Jugend | ☎ +49 175 405 9006 | ✉ frank.thiede72@web.de

Andrea Kloth

Weibliche C-Jugend | C-Lizenz | ☎ +49 160 4531 953 | ✉ andyK93@web.de

Sebastian Horn

Männl. C-Jugend | ☎ +49 151 1896 0162 | ✉ horn.sebastian@hotmail.com

Marco Kindinger

Männl. C-Jugend | ☎ +49 176 6216 5084 | ✉ kindinger11@gmail.com

Kathrin Thiede

Weibliche D-Jugend | ☎ +49 151 7010 6682 | ✉ kathrin.thiede02@gmail.com

Kerstin Knapp

Weibliche D-Jugend | Kindertrainerschein | ☎ +49 173 8575 732 | ✉ kerstin.knapp93@web.de

Andreas Fischer

Männl. D-Jugend | ☎ +49 172 621 4926 | ✉ fusch80@gmail.com

Kirsten Berg

Männl. D-Jugend | ☎ +49 163 255 4917 | ✉ kirsten.berg1@gmx.de

Barbara Geiß

Weibliche E-Jugend | C-Lizenz | ☎ +49 160 8193 656 | ✉ polzerb@hotmail.de

Alicia Geiß

Weibliche E-Jugend | ☎ +49 151 1238 1229 | ✉ aliciageiss@hotmail.com

Yvonne Karner

Weibliche E-Jugend | ☎ +49 176 2228 1465 | ✉ ylannert@web.de

Carmen Kredel

Minis 1 | ☎ +49 176 8421 0711 | ✉ carmen@bismarckstr.de

Leonie Laupichler

Minis 1 | ✉ leonie.laupichler@gmail.com

Pascal Sattler

Männl. E-Jugend | ☎ +49 176 2117 0863 | ✉ pascal.ps17@gmail.com

Paul Jünger

Männl. E-Jugend | ☎ +49 152 0921 9808 | ✉ paul.27.pjn@gmail.com

Annika Dörsam

Minis 2 | ☎ +49 157 5216 8100 | ✉ annika.doe02@googlemail.de

Christian Helferich

Minis 2 | ☎ +49 160 9556 5748 | ✉ helferichs@aol.com