Übungsleiter

Franz-Josef Höly

Damen I | C-Lizenz | ☎ +49 176 2479 9361 | ✉ fjphoely@t-online.de

Gerald Röder

Damen II | ☎ +49 174 180 370 0 | ✉ sg-roeder@t-online.de

Stefan Eger

Herren I | B-Lizenz | ☎ +49 171 741 863 1 | ✉ eger.stefan@gmail.com

Eric Seyfert

Herren I | Kindertrainerschein | ☎ +49 162 291 996 0

Ingo Trumpfheller

Herren II | C-Lizenz | ☎ +49 176 80354108 | ✉ i.trumpfheller@web.de

Franz-Josef Höly

Weibl. A-Jugend | C-Lizenz | ☎ +49 176 2479 9361 | ✉ fjphoely@t-online.de

Diana Helferich

Weibliche A-Jugend | C-Lizenz | ☎ +49 171 358 4233 | ✉ dianahelferich@web.de

Norbert Metzger

Männl. A-Jugend | ☎ +49 170 284 2977 | ✉ metzger_norbert@web.de

Max Borger

Männl. A-Jugend | ☎ +49 157 5370 1300 | ✉ maxborger@gmail.com

Gaby Lannert

Weibliche B-Jugend | ☎ +49 151 2178 3487 | ✉ lannert@trendmile.com

Maria Bauer

Weibliche B-Jugend | ☎ +49 157 8078 1887 | ✉ XXX

Frank Thiede

Männl. B-Jugend | ☎ +49 175 405 9006 | ✉ frank.thiede72@web.de

Sophie Lannert

Weibliche C-Jugend | ☎ +49 177 5605 393 | ✉ sophielannert@web.de

Katharina Schwinn

Weibliche C-Jugend | ☎ +49 151 1587 6094 | ✉ katharina@ingschwinn.de

Sebastian Horn

Männl. C-Jugend | ☎ +49 151 1896 0162 | ✉ horn.sebastian@hotmail.com

Männl. C - 2. Trainer

Wird aktuell gesucht. Bei Interesse, melde dich bitte bei Nicole Katzenmeyer.

Nicole Katzenmeyer

Weibliche D-Jugend | C-Lizenz | ☎ +49 151 155 16104 | ✉ nicolekatzen71@aol.de

Joana Keller

Weibliche D-Jugend | ☎ XXX | ✉ XXX

Andreas Fischer

Männl. D-Jugend | ☎ +49 172 621 4926 | ✉ fusch80@gmail.com

Kirsten Berg

Männl. D-Jugend | ☎ +49 163 255 4917 | ✉ kirsten.berg1@gmx.de

Barbara Geiß

Weibliche E-Jugend | C-Lizenz | ☎ +49 160 8193 656 | ✉ polzerb@hotmail.de

Yvonne Karner

Weibliche E-Jugend | ☎ +49 176 2228 1465 | ✉ XXX

Harald Blümel

Männl. E-Jugend | C-Lizenz | ☎ +49 152 0450 6611 | ✉ bluemelharald@web.de

Lea Fähling

Minis | ☎ +49 176 2005 0966 | ✉ lea_faehling@leaz-area.de

Annika Dörsam

Minis | ☎ +49 157 5216 8100 | ✉ annika.doe02@googlemail.de

Christian Helferich

Minis | ☎ +49 160 9556 5748 | ✉ XXX