Übungsleiter

Udo Böbel

Damen I | A-Lizenz | ☎ +49 173 3405602

Gerald Röder

Damen II | ☎ +49 174 180 370 0

Waldemar Rack

Herren I | B-Lizenz | ☎ +49 171 7013912

Christian Bauer

Herren I | ☎ +49 151 65180232

Stefan Eger

Herren II | B-Lizenz | ☎ +49 171 741 863 1 | ✉ eger.stefan@gmail.com

Eric Seyfert

Herren II | Kindertrainerschein | ☎ +49 162 291 996 0

Heidi Dingeldein

Weibl. A-Jugend | ☎ +49 171 3248 326 | ✉ little-crow@web.de

Elena Weber

Weibl. A-Jugend | ☎ +49 157 5880 5497

Norbert Metzger

Männl. A-Jugend | ☎ +49 170 284 297 7 | ✉ metzger_norbert@web.de

Domenik Knapp

Männl. A-Jugend | ☎ +49 170 494 7499 | ✉ domenik.knapp@outlook.de

Max Borger

Männl. A-Jugend | ☎ +49 179 4197 502 | ✉ maxborger@gmail.com

Diana Helferich

Weibliche B-Jugend | C-Lizenz | ☎ +49 171 358 4233 | ✉ dianahelferich@web.de

Andrea Kloth

Weibliche B-Jugend | C-Lizenz| ☎ +49 173 104 274 0 | ✉ andyk93@web.de

Frank Thiede

Männl. B-Jugend | ☎ +49 175 405 9006 | ✉ frank.thiede72@web.de

Moritz Weber

Männl. B-Jugend | ☎ +49 152 259 954 41 | ✉ moriwe@web.de

Swen Hebling

Männl. B-Jugend (TW-Trainer) | ☎ +49 176 7521 1434 | ✉ swen_hebling@web.de

Larissa Helferich

Weibliche C-Jugend | C-Lizenz | ☎ +49 151 165 312 43 | ✉ larissa.helferich86@gmail.com

Vanessa Wagner

Weibliche C-Jugend | ☎ +49 177 567 6107 | ✉ vannywagner93@web.de

Andreas Gießke

Männl. C-Jugend | ☎ +49 171 407 2702 | ✉ andreas.giesske@gmx.de

Christian Rausch

Männl. C-Jugend | ☎ +49 171 470 849 5 | ✉ crausch71@aol.com

Nicole Katzenmeyer

Weibliche D-Jugend | C-Lizenz | ☎ +49 151 155 16104 | ✉ nicolekatzen71@aol.de

Andreas Fischer

Männl. D-Jugend | ☎ +49 172 621 492 6 | ✉ fusch80@gmail.com

Luca Beller

Männl. D-Jugend | ☎ +49 157 3263 9826 | ✉ luca_beller@web.de

Marco Kindinger

Männl. D-Jugend | ☎ +49 176 621 650 84 | ✉ m-kindinger@web.de

Barbara Geiß

Weibliche E-Jugend | C-Lizenz | ☎ +49 152 286 241 04 | ✉ polzerb@hotmail.de

Kirsten Berg

Männl. E-Jugend | ☎ +49 163 255 4917 | ✉ kirsten.berg1@gmx.de

Philip Mink

Männl. E-Jugend | ☎ +49 151 6847 9658 | ✉ philipmink98@gmail.com

Marco Kindinger

Männl. E-Jugend | ☎ +49 176 621 650 84 | ✉ m-kindinger@web.de

Max Borger

Minis | ☎ +49 179 4197 502 | ✉ maxborger@gmail.com

Annika Dörsam

Minis | ☎ +49 157 5216 8100 | ✉ annika.doe02@googlemail.de

Sophie Lannert

Minis | ☎ +49 157 8774 0430 | ✉ sophie.lannert2000@web.de