Übungsleiter

Udo Böbel

Damen I | A-Lizenz | ☎ +49 173 3405602

Gerald Röder

Damen II | ☎ +49 174 180 370 0

Waldemar Rack

Herren I | B-Lizenz | ☎ +49 171 7013912

Christian Bauer

Herren I | ☎ +49 151 65180232

Stefan Eger

Herren II | B-Lizenz | ☎ +49 171 741 863 1 | ✉ eger.stefan@gmail.com

Eric Seyfert

Herren II | Kindertrainerschein | ☎ +49 162 291 996 0

Heidi Dingeldein

Weibl. A-Jugend | ☎ +49 1XXX | ✉ XXX@XXX.de

Elena Weber

Weibl. A-Jugend | ☎ +49 1XXX | ✉ XXX@XXX.de

Norbert Metzger

Männl. A-Jugend | ☎ +49 170 284 297 7 | ✉ metzger_norbert@web.de

Domenik Knapp

Männl. A-Jugend | ☎ +49

Diana Helferich

Weibliche B-Jugend | C-Lizenz | ☎ +49 171 358 4233 | ✉ dianahelferich@web.de

Andrea Kloth

Weibliche B-Jugend | C-Lizenz| ☎ +49 173 104 274 0 | ✉ andyk93@web.de

Frank Thiede

Männl. B-Jugend | ☎ +49 6253 43 81 | ✉ frank.thiede72@web.de

Moritz Weber

Männl. B-Jugend | ☎ +49 152 259 954 41 | ✉ moriwe@web.de

Swen Hebling

Männl. B-Jugend (TW-Trainer) | ☎ +49 176 7521 1434

Larissa Helferich

Weibliche C-Jugend | C-Lizenz | ☎ +49 151 165 312 43 | ✉ larissa.helferich86@gmail.com

Vanessa Wagner

Weibliche C-Jugend | ☎ +49 177 567 6107

Andreas Gießke

Männl. C-Jugend | ☎

Christian Rausch

Männl. C-Jugend | ☎ +49 171 470 849 5

Sascha Clemens

Männl. C-Jugend | ☎ +49 151 1640 5120

Nicole Katzenmeyer

Weibliche D-Jugend | C-Lizenz | ☎ +49 151 155 16104 | ✉ nicolekatzen71@aol.com

Matthis Jäckel

Männl. D-Jugend | ☎ +49 152 256 394 97 | ✉ matthisj98@gmail.com

Andreas Fischer

Männl. D-Jugend | ☎ +49 172 621 492 6 | ✉ fusch80@gmail.com

Luca Beller

Männl. D-Jugend | ☎ +49 157 3263 9826

Barbara Geiß

Weibliche E-Jugend | C-Lizenz | ☎ +49 152 286 241 04 | ✉ polzerb@hotmail.de

Kirsten Berg

Männl. E-Jugend |

Marco Kindinger

Männl. E-Jugend | ☎ +49 176 621 650 84 | ✉ m-kindinger@web.de

Max Borger

Minis | ☎ +49 179 4197 502

Annika Dörsam

Minis | ☎ +49 157 5216 8100

Sophie Lannert

Minis | ☎ +49 157 8774 0430