Vorstand

Silke Blesing

Abteilungsleitung Damen | ☎ +49 151 155 103 33 | ✉ b_silke@gmx.de

Katharina Hallstein

Abteilungsleitung Damen | ☎ +49 170 581 9933 | ✉ katharina.-hallstein@web.de

Sebastian Eisenhauer

Abteilungsleitung Herren | ☎ +49 173 341 189 53 | ✉ eisi-sebastian@gmx.de

Tim Renner

Abteilungsleitung Herren | ☎ +49 176 5560 1771 | ✉ t-renner@outlook.de

Nicole Katzenmeyer

Abteilungsleitung Jugend | ☎ +49 151 155 16104 | ✉ nicolekatzen71@aol.de

Marcus Koch

Abteilungsleitung Jugend | ☎ +49 160 855 5342 | ✉ m.koch92@gmx.de

John Helferich

Abteilungsleitung Jugend | ☎ +49 176 214 084 18 | ✉ tecumseh91@aol.com

Frank Thiede

Rechner | ☎ +49 6253 4381 | ✉ frank.thiede72@web.de

Conny Lannert

Rechnerin | ☎ +49 162 6030 456 | ✉ hp-dl-234@t-online.de

Markus Möke

Schiedsrichterbeauftragter | ☎ +49 171 776 9426 | ✉ m-moeke@gmx.de

Fabian Beye

Kontakt Pfingstturnier + Website | ☎ +49 151 1447 2222 | ✉ f.beye@gmx.de