03.03.2024

Vorstand

Silke Blesing

Abteilungsleitung Damen | ☎ +49 151 155 103 33 | ✉ b_silke@gmx.de

Katharina Hallstein

Abteilungsleitung Damen | ☎ +49 170 581 9933 | ✉ katharina.-hallstein@web.de

Sebastian Gottwein

Abteilungsleitung Herren | ☎ +49 157 8862 8757 | ✉ sebastian.gottwein@gmx.de

Phillip Mink

Abteilungsleitung Herren | ☎ +49 151 6847 9658 | ✉ phillipmink98@gmail.com

Tim Renner

Abteilungsleitung Herren | ☎ +49 176 5560 1771 | ✉ t-renner@outlook.de

Frank Thiede

Rechner | ☎ +49 175 4059 006 | ✉ frank.thiede72@web.de

Nicole Katzenmeyer

Abteilungsleitung Jugend | ☎ +49 151 155 16104 | ✉ nicolekatzen71@aol.de

Hannah Hüttig

Abteilungsleitung Jugend | ☎ +49 174 974 3061 | ✉ hannah.huettig@t-online.de

Markus Möke

Schiedsrichterbeauftragter | ☎ +49 171 776 9426 | ✉ m-moeke@gmx.de

Fabian Beye

Pfingstturnier + Website | ☎ +49 151 1447 2222 | ✉ f.beye@gmx.de

Henrik Richter

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit | ☎ +49 160 9415 9249 | ✉ henrik.richter1@gmx.de

Lars Richter

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit | ☎ +49 173 8828 296 | ✉ lars.richter3@gmx.de